Wellington Rotary Club Installation

The Wellington Rotary Club installed its new board of directors at a gala held Friday, June 22 at the Wanderers Club. David Unversaw was installed as president of the club along with the new board. The prestigious Frank T. Gladney Award was given to Randy Pfeiffer, and the honor of Rotarian of the Year was shared by Maggie Zeller, Henrik Nordstrom and Carol O’Neil. For more info., visit www.wellingtonrotary.org.