Equestrian Trails Wins Box Tops Award

(Front row) Chloe Shaw, Isabella Regalado, Brinlee Fogarty, Alison Wheeler and Zoe Averkamp; (middle row) Jeffrey Lewis, Bridey Davis, Alyssa Muudi, Hannah Densen and Ariella Lewis; and (back row) Sarvesh Amatya, Aiden Moore, Steven Lee, Sade Thomas, Gabriella Giuliano, Nathaniel Zaky and Marlowe Davis.

Equestrian Trails Elementary School families deserve a huge congratulations. They worked hard to win $10,000 from the Lysol Million Box Tops Giveaway. That, combined with the Box Tops donations, made Equestrian Trails the top school in the nation this school year.