Emerald Cove Gets Five Star Award

On Oct. 30, Emerald Cove Middle School was recognized at the annual Five Star School Award Breakfast. It was the fifth year that Emerald Cove received the recognition. Shown above (L-R) are Superintendent Dr. Donald Fennoy II, School Board Chair Frank Barbeiri, School Board Member Barbara McQuinn, Emerald Cove Principal Dr. Eugina Feaman, Emerald Cove PTSA President Sarah Hansen, School Board Member Erika Whitfield, School Board Member Karen Brill, School Board Member Chuck Shaw and Deputy Superintendent Keith Oswald.