Wellington Art Society Hosts Installation Ceremony

Sandy Axelrod installs the incoming board members (L-R) Faye Ford, Liza Karsai, Leslie Pfeiffer, Marcia Greene, Laura Jaffe, Sally Laub and Elaine Webber.

The Wellington Art Society’s installation dinner was held Friday, June 11 at Hurricane Dockside Grill with a tropical theme. The new board includes President Laura Jaffe, First Vice President Susan Mosely, Second Vice President Leslie Pfeiffer, Recording Secretary Marcia Greene, Corresponding Secretary Charles Moses, Treasurer Susan Oakes, and directors Lisa Karsai, Faye Ford, Sally Laub and Elaine Webber. Learn more about the organization at www.wellingtonartsociety.org.