WES Leadership Team Meets Before School Begins

On Tuesday, July 25, Wellington Elementary School’s Leadership Team met for the first time in the new school year. It was a very informative meeting, and everyone is looking forward to the new school year. The school’s theme this year is, “What You Do Matters!” Pictured are: (front row) Fourth Grade Chair Anais Amador, SAI Stephanie Morrison, ESE Chair Dina Lewis and Fine Arts Chair Cathy West; (back row) Guidance Counselor Barbara Farmer, Kindergarten Grade Chair Laura Ann LaSpisa, First Grade Chair Lindsay Oerter, Assistant Principal Donna Dekersky, SLP Chair Amy Midlarsky, Pre-K Chair Cathy Eckstein, Principal Dr. Maria Vaughan and Second Grade Chair Gloria Conway. Not shown: Third Grade Chair Karlie Young and Fifth Grade Chair Kristine Frey.