Greater Wellington Chamber Installs Officers

Jason Kimbrell, Alec Domb, Mayor-Elect Michael Napoleone, Brion Lawler, Daryl Lyon, Jane Garifo, Maureen Brennan, Stuart Hack and Scott Sweigart.

The Greater Wellington Chamber, previously known as the Wellington Chamber of Commerce, held a rebranding event and installation luncheon on Wednesday, March 27 at the National Polo Club. The new board was sworn-in by Wellington Mayor-Elect Michael Napoleone. New officers and board members are President Peter Bartuska, Immediate Past-President Daryl Lyon, Vice President & President-Elect Maureen Brennan, Treasurer Stuart Hack, Chamber Counsel & Board Member Alec Domb, Chamber Counsel & Board Member Scott Sweigart, and board members Jane Garifo, Jason Kimbrell and Brion Lawler.