Art Society Hosts Annual Dinner And Installation

Leslie Pfeiffer, Sandy Axelrod, Susan Mosely, Carolina King, Faye Ford, Robin Kasten and Laura Jaffe.

The Wellington Art Society held its annual dinner and installation ceremony on Friday, June 7 at Hurricane Grill. The outgoing board and some members were recognized for their assistance at club events throughout the year. The new board members include President Carolina King, First Vice President Laura Jaffe, Second Vice President Lara Chapman, Recording Secretary Erica Kyle, Treasurer Faye Ford, Corresponding Secretary Gayle Bernstein, and directors Leslie Pfeiffer, Sandy Axelrod, Susan Mosely and Robin Kasten. For more info., visit